Contact - Niemi Bil

Contact

Banvägen 7B Luleå

New car sales - Mazda | Used cars

Tire hotel | Wheel shifts

Banvagen2

Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 15:00 

Contact information
Gear: 0920-23 00 88
Banvägen 7B, 973 46 Luleå
Directions - find here

In our garage you will find carefully selected cars, both new and used, in different price segments and classes. We have been an authorized dealer of Mazda since we opened the car showroom in Luleå in 2017.

We always have a wide range of new and used cars in stock for immediate delivery. Come to us on Banvägen 7B for a smarter car deal.

Contact - Car sales

Dennis Wäppling
070-278 89 36
dennis@niemibil.se

Oskari Kotiranta
073-555 26 12
oskari@niemibil.se

Kim Niemi
070-355 41 32
kim@niemibil.se

Eric Wallin
073-702 45 70
eric@niemibil.se

Maja Johansson
070-203 89 52
maja@niemibil.se

Purchase

Toni Rindelöv
070-355 05 58
toni@niemibil.se

Hall hostess & sponsor responsible

Emilia Niemi
073-8201840
emilia@niemibil.se

Formvägen 8 Umeå

Used cars | Purchase

Contact information
Exchange: 0920-23 00 88
Formvägen 8, 906 21 Umeå

We open February 2022!

Björkskatavägen 2 Luleå

Truppvägen 1 | Volvo workshop | Authorized Mazda workshop

Tire hotel | Wheel shifts

Truppvagen2

Opening hours
Monday - Friday: 07: 00-17: 00
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Contact information
Gear: 0920-23 00 88
Björkskatavägen 2 (Formerly Truppvägen 1), 976 31 Luleå
info@niemibil.se
Directions - find here

In our workshop you will find some of the industry's best technicians and mechanics. We specialize in Volvo and are also an authorized Mazda workshop.

The workshop remains on what was previously Truppvägen 1. Luleå municipality has chosen to change the name of the address to Björkskatavägen 2. Welcome!

Deck
For questions about tires, contact us at:
0920-23 00 88
info@niemibil.se

Spantgatan 8

Used cars | Purchase

Niemi Car - Used - View of Spantgatan 8_liten
OPENING HOURS
Monday-Friday 9: 00-18: 00
Saturday 10: 00-15: 00
 

Contact information
Gear: 0920-23 00 88
Spantgatan 8, 976 31 Luleå
spantgatan@niemibil.se
Directions - find hit

We always have a wide range of used cars in stock for immediate delivery. Come to us at Spantgatan 8 for a smarter car deal.

Do you have what it takes?

At Niemi Bil, we work together to create satisfied customers and good results. It also means that we are not looking for anyone, but you who stand up for your peers and want to be the best at what you do.

We use cookies to improve your stay. If you continue to browse the website, you agree to the use of cookies.