Luleå – Huvudkontor

Admin | Ekonomi | Inköp | Marknad

Hitta till oss (Google Maps)

 

Aukioloajat
Måndag – Fredag 08:00 - 17:00

Hallinto

Andre Jonsson

Hallinto
andre@niemibil.se

Alexandra Fredriksson

Hallinto
alexandra@niemibil.se

Peter Bäckström

Palvelumarkkinointipäällikkö
070-235 79 32 peter@niemibil.se

Emil Jatko

Garantihandläggare

Kim Niemi

Operativ Chef
kim@niemibil.se

Eric Wallin

Myynti
eric@niemibil.se

Helena Nilsson Lind

Lokalvårdare

Ekonomi

Emma Blomqvist

Ekonomichef
070 674 58 50 emma@niemibil.se

Mikaela Ramstad

Ekonomiassistent
070-306 19 38 mikaela@niemibil.se

Melina Harjuniemi

Ekonomiassistent
070 306 23 87 melina@niemibil.se

Birgitta Hörnsten

EKONOMIASSISTENT
birgitta.hornsten@niemibil.se

Ostaa

Toni Rindelöv

Ostaa
070 355 05 58 toni@niemibil.se

William Larsson

Ostaa
076 141 79 71 william@niemibil.se

Jacob Larsson

Ostaa
070 323 57 40 Jacob@niemibil.se

Mattias Sehlberg

Ostaa
070 990 20 07 mattias@niemibil.se

Daniel Pirzadeh

Inköpschef
070 770 47 21 daniel.pirzadeh@niemibil.se

Marknad

Oskar Lindgren

Marknadschef
072 585 14 30 oskar.lindgren@niemibil.se

Emilia Niemi

Projektledare & Sponsoransvarig
073 820 18 40 emilia@niemibil.se

Kevin Magnusson Ekepil

Content Creator
072 700 38 31 kevin@niemibil.se

Peter Nilsson

Marknadsföring
070 266 05 92 peter.nilsson@niemibil.se