Luleå Spantgatan 8 - Used sale

Used cars | Purchase
 

spantgatan@niemibil.se 0920-26 00 88
Opening hours
Monday-Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Niemi Bil is also available in:

Skellefteå, Hammarvägen 1 - Försäljning begagnat

Till Skellefteå, Hammarvägen 1 - Försäljning begagnat ››

Umeå Formvägen 8 - Sale used

To Umeå Formvägen 8 - Sale used ››

Luleå Björkskatavägen 2 - Workshop

To Luleå Björkskatavägen 2 - Workshop ››

Luleå Banvägen 7B - Sale new Mazda & used

To Luleå Banvägen 7B - Sale of new Mazda & used ››

Car sales

We always have a wide range of used cars in stock for immediate delivery. Come to us at Spantgatan 8 for a smarter car deal.

Dennis Wäppling

Site manager
070-278 89 36 dennis@niemibil.se

Oscar Forsberg

Sale
073-830 61 00 oscar@niemibil.se

Christoffer Innala

Sale
073-844 81 42 christoffer@niemibil.se

Madelene Spegel

Sale
076 141 61 72 madelene@niemibil.se

Eric Wallin

Sale
eric@niemibil.se

Other contact persons

Toni Rindelöv

Purchase
070-355 05 58 toni@niemibil.se

William Larsson

Purchase
076-141 79 71 william@niemibil.se

Jacob Larsson

Purchase
070-323 57 40 Jacob@niemibil.se

Andre Jonsson

Administration
andre@niemibil.se

Alexandra Fredriksson

Administration
alexandra@niemibil.se

Oskar Lindgren

Marknadschef
072-585 14 30 oskar.lindgren@niemibil.se