Luleå Banvägen 7B - Sale new Mazda & used

New car sales - Mazda | Used cars | Tire hotel | Wheel shifts

interests@niemibil.se 0920-26 00 87
Opening hours
Monday - Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 15:00
Niemi Bil is also available in:

Skellefteå, Hammarvägen 1 - Försäljning begagnat

Till Skellefteå, Hammarvägen 1 - Försäljning begagnat ››

Umeå Formvägen 8 - Sale used

To Umeå Formvägen 8 - Sale used ››

Luleå Spantgatan 8 - Used sale

To Luleå Spantgatan 8 - Used sale ››

Luleå Björkskatavägen 2 - Workshop

To Luleå Björkskatavägen 2 - Workshop ››

Car sales

In our garage you will find carefully selected cars, both new and used, in different price segments and classes. We have been an authorized dealer of Mazda since we opened the car showroom in Luleå in 2017.

Oskari Kotiranta

Sale
073-555 26 12 oskari@niemibil.se

Maja Johansson

Sale
070-203 89 52 maja@niemibil.se

Rasmus Björklund

Sale
073-074 07 67 rasmus@niemibil.se

Ryan Hugh

Hall host
070-168 94 82

Kim Niemi

Sale
kim@niemibil.se

Other contact persons

Toni Rindelöv

Purchase
070-355 05 58 toni@niemibil.se

William Larsson

Purchase
076-141 79 71 william@niemibil.se

Jacob Larsson

Purchase
070-323 57 40 Jacob@niemibil.se

Emilia Niemi

Hall hostess & sponsor responsible
073-820 18 40 emilia@niemibil.se

Andre Jonsson

Administration
andre@niemibil.se

Rickard Sjödin

Planning Manager - Workshop
rickard@niemibil.se

Victor Rönnbäck

Car mechanic

Peng Nawl

Car care

Zabawi Thang

Car care

Piotr Klisinski

Car mechanic

Bawi Kian

Car care

Peter Bäckström

Service Marketing Manager
070-235 79 32 peter@niemibil.se

Claes Andersson

Service technician

Oskar Lindgren

Marknadschef
072-585 14 30 oskar.lindgren@niemibil.se