Luleå – Huvudkontor

Admin | Ekonomi | Inköp | Marknad

Hitta till oss (Google Maps)

 

ساعات العمل
Måndag – Fredag 08:00 - 17:00

الادارة

أندريه جونسون

الادارة
andre@niemibil.se

الكسندرا فريدريكسون

الادارة
alexandra@niemibil.se

بيتر باكستروم

مدير تسويق الخدمة
070-235 79 32 peter@niemibil.se

Emil Jatko

Garantihandläggare

كيم نيمي

Operativ Chef
kim@niemibil.se

إريك والين

تخفيض السعر
eric@niemibil.se

Helena Nilsson Lind

Lokalvårdare

Ekonomi

Emma Blomqvist

Ekonomichef
070 674 58 50 emma@niemibil.se

Mikaela Ramstad

Ekonomiassistent
070-306 19 38 mikaela@niemibil.se

Melina Harjuniemi

Ekonomiassistent
070 306 23 87 melina@niemibil.se

Birgitta Hörnsten

EKONOMIASSISTENT
birgitta.hornsten@niemibil.se

شراء

طوني ريندلوف

شراء
070 355 05 58 toni@niemibil.se

وليام لارسون

شراء
076 141 79 71 william@niemibil.se

Jacob Larsson

شراء
070 323 57 40 Jacob@niemibil.se

Mattias Sehlberg

شراء
070 990 20 07 mattias@niemibil.se

Fredrik Magnusson

شراء
070-259 31 90 fredrik.magnusson@niemibil.se

Daniel Pirzadeh

Inköpschef
070 770 47 21 daniel.pirzadeh@niemibil.se

Marknad

أوسكار ليندغرين

Marknadschef
072 585 14 30 oskar.lindgren@niemibil.se

إميليا نيمي

Projektledare & Sponsoransvarig
073 820 18 40 emilia@niemibil.se

Kevin Magnusson Ekepil

Content Creator
072 700 38 31 kevin@niemibil.se

Peter Nilsson

Marknadsföring
070 266 05 92 peter.nilsson@niemibil.se